ABOUT ME

About Me
My full name is Rahmat Aryanto Rozali, nick name Arya. I was born in Bandung,23 Juni 2000. My age is 15 years old. My mother name is Restu Adhiyanti she is a designer. I also have two brother and one sister,they are Rawafi Yaputra ,Muhammad Siddiq,and Rika Dwiyana. I am the third child from 4 childen. I live in Magatru Street. My hobbies are playing baseball and futsal. My ideas or ambitions are athlete

The most I like are make ignorant, disturb my friends, and relaxed. I think make ignorant and disturb my friends can relieve the stress of the homework and test, so I can happy. The most I dislike is if my work or creation is not appreciated.

My favorite food are Chicken Fillet. My favorite drink are mineral water, Coca Cola,and Fruit Tea. Favorite club football are Persib Bandung and Manchester United. Favorite Baseball team in MLB is Boston Red Sox. My favorite study are All ( Georaphy, Economy, Indonesian, English, , Chemistry, Cultural Art, , and Sport) exept Mathematics and Physics. My favorite number is 18. My favorite color is Red.

Tinggalkan Balasan

